Wednesday, November 25: Nehemiah 5:1-13; Psalm 119:153-160; Jude 1-25

Thursday, November 26: Nehemiah 5:14-19; Psalm 119:161-168; Rev. 1:1-8

Friday, November 27: Nehemiah 6:1-14; Psalm 119:169-176; Rev. 1:9-20

Saturday, November 28: Nehemiah 6:15-7:4; Psalm 120; Revelation 2:1-7

Advent Begins, Sunday, November 29: Isaiah 64:1-9; Ps. 80; 1 Cor. 1:3-9; Mark 13:24-37

Monday, November 30: Nehemiah 7:5-65; Psalm 121; Revelation 2:8-11

Tuesday, December 1: Nehemiah 7:66-72; Psalm 122; Revelation 2:12-17

Wednesday, December 2: Nehemiah 8:1-12; Psalm 123; Revelation 2:18-29

Thursday, December 3: Nehemiah 8:13-18; Psalm 124; Revelation 3:1-6

Friday, December 4: Nehemiah 9:1-15; Psalm 125; Revelation 3:7-13

Saturday, December 5: Nehemiah 9:16-38; Psalm 126; Revelation 3:13-22