Wednesday, January 15: Isaiah 35:1-10; Psalm 14; John 7:1-24

Thursday, January 16: Isaiah 36:1-22; Psalm 15; John 7:25-36

Friday, January 17: Isaiah 37:1-13; Psalm 16; John 7:37-52

Saturday, January 18: Isaiah 37:14-29; Psalm 17; John 8:1-11

Sunday, January 19: Isaiah 37:30-38; Psalm 18:1-30; John 8:12-30

Monday, January 20: Isaiah 38:1-21; Psalm 18:31-50; John 8:31-47

Tuesday, January 21: Isaiah 39:1-40:8; Psalm 19; John 8:48-59

Wednesday, January 22: Isaiah 40:9-23; Psalm 20; John 9:1-23

Thursday, January 23: Isaiah 40:24-31; Psalm 21; John 9:24-41

Friday, January 24: Isaiah 41:1-13; Psalm 22; John 10:1-21

Saturday, January 25: Isaiah 41:14-29; Psalm 23; John 10:22-42