Tuesday, March 24: 2 Chronicles 8:1-18; Psalm 78:36-72; Luke 7:18-35

Wednesday, March 25: 2 Chronicles 9:1-12; Psalm 79; Luke 7:36-50

Thursday, March 26: 2 Chronicles 9:13-31; Psalm 80; Luke 8:1-8

Friday, March 27: 2 Chronicles 10:1-19; Psalm 81; Luke 8:9-18

Saturday, March 28: 2 Chronicles 11:1-23; Psalm 82; Luke 8:19-25

Sunday, March 29: 2 Chronicles 12:1-13:22; Psalm 83; Luke 8:26-39

Monday, March 30: 2 Chronicles 14:1-15:19; Psalm 84; Luke 8:40-56

Tuesday, March 31: 2 Chronicles 16:1-17:19 Psalm 85; Luke 9:1-9

Wednesday, April 1: 2 Chronicles 18:1-34 Psalm 86; Luke 9:10-20

Thursday, April 2: 2 Chronicles 19:1-11; Psalm 87; Luke 9:21-36

Friday, April 3: 2 Chronicles 20:1-23; Psalm 88; Luke 9:37-50

Saturday, April 4: 2 Chronicles 20:24-37; Psalm 89; Luke 9:51-10:12