Wednesday, June 24: Jeremiah 23:1-22; Psalm 144; Acts 13:42-47

Thursday, June 25: Jeremiah 23:23-40; Psalm 145; Acts 13:48-14:7

Friday, June 26: Jeremiah 24; Psalm 146; Acts 14:8-18

Saturday, June 27: Jeremiah 25:1-14; Psalm 147; Acts 14:19-28

Sunday, June 28: Jeremiah 25:15-38; Psalm 148; Acts 15:1-21

Monday, June 29: Jeremiah 26:1-15; Psalm 149; Acts 15:22-35

Tuesday, June 30: Jeremiah 26:16-24; Psalm 150; Acts 15:36-16-10

Wednesday, July 1: Jeremiah 27:1-11; Psalm 1; Acts 16:11-24

Thursday, July 2: Jeremiah 27:12-22; Psalm 2; Acts 16:25-40

Friday, July 3: Jeremiah 28; Psalm 3; Acts 17:1-9

Saturday, July 4: Jeremiah 29:1-23; Psalm 4; Acts 17:10-21