Wednesday, September 18: Hosea 13, Psalm 78:1-35, Romans 9:27-10:4

Thursday, September 19: Hosea 14, Psalm 78:36-72, Romans 10:5-21

Friday, September 20: Joel 1:1-12, Psalm 79, Romans 11:1-10

Saturday, September 21: Joel 1:13-20, Psalm 80, Romans 11:11-24

Sunday, September 22: Joel 2:1-11, Psalm 81, Romans 11:25-36

Monday, September 23: Joel 2:12-17, Psalm 82, Romans 12:1-21

Tuesday, September 24: Joel 2:18-27, Psalm 83, Romans 13:1-14

Wednesday, September 25: Joel 2:28-3:3, Psalm 84, Romans 14:1-12

Thursday, September 26: Joel 3:4-16, Psalm 85, Romans 14:13-15:7

Friday, September 27: Joel 3:17-21, Psalm 86, Romans 15:8-21

Saturday, September 28: Amos 1:1-12, Psalm 87, Romans 15:22-33