Home » This Week » Daily Bible Reading

Daily Bible Reading

DAILY BIBLE READING GUIDE

 

Wednesday, April 18: Exodus 28:14-43, Psalm 99, Mark 5:1-20

Thursday, April 19: Exodus 29:1-34, Psalm 100, Mark 5:21-43

Friday, April 20: Exodus 29:35-30:10, Psalm 101, Mark 6:1-13

Saturday, April 21: Exodus 30:11-38, Psalm 102, Mark 6:14-29

Sunday, April 22: Exodus 31, Psalm 103, Mark 6:30-44

Monday, April 23: Exodus 32:1-16, Psalm 104, Mark 6:45-56

Tuesday, April 24: Exodus 32:17-33:6, Psalm 105, Mark 7:1-13

Wednesday, April 25: Exodus 33:7-23, Psalm 106, Mark 7:14-30

Thursday, April 26: Exodus 34:1-28, Psalm 107, Mark 7:31-8:10

Friday, April 27: Exodus 34:29-35:29, Psalm 108, Mark 8:11-21

Saturday, April 28: Exodus 35:30-36:30, Psalm 109, Mark 8:22-9:1